WVRM – Colony Colapse LP


1. Walled Slum City 02:05
2. War Promise//Secessionville 00:34
3. Shining Path 01:03
4. Anti-Democracy//Locust Breath 02:02
5. Black Flags Toward Sodom (Me Ne Frego) 01:06
6. Tank Reaper 01:55
7. Hands That Bear The Hive 00:33
8. Thorn Palace 03:23
9. My Fucking Dixie (The New South) 02:35
10. Years Of Lead 01:49
11. Violet Nuclear 01:07
12. Furious Movement//The Burning Tower 01:30
13. Colony Collapse 03:11
14. Angel Of Assassination 03:35


In stock

SKU: PROS104131 Category:

South Carolina’s only grind band, WVRM, are preparing to release ​Colony Collapse​, their debut release under the Prosthetic Records banner. An uncompromising collection of 14 short, sharp shocks, ​Colony Collapse​ is a product of its surroundings, an anthology of its environment, and a detailed record of the lives of the people who made it. Over the course of their preceding three splits, four EPs and two full lengths, WVRM have experimented with pushing their personal and musical boundaries; ​Colony Collapse​ captures the evolution of their sound and politics in one relentless and violent release.

Weight 450 g


12" Vinyl Records