Rebel Wizard – Triumph Of Gloom LP


1. On the unknown self they weep 03:17
2. Where we surrender completely to the miserable shaman 02:37
3. Trampled by wolves and sheep 02:31
4. Ease of wretchedness and wonder 03:49
5. A spell of sorrow to relieve the curse of triumph 06:18
6. Eat the warlock 03:13
7. Sorcerery 02:45
8. Hemorrhage wonders 07:00
9. Defenders of the Gloom 02:20


In stock

SKU: PROS102911 Category:

Heavy Negative Wizard Metal, The New Wave of Negative Metal.

Both CD and LP include the unreleased bonus track, Defenders of Gloom. 300 vinyl pressed worldwide available on blue/burgandy/black swirl LPs.

Sounding like the bastard child of the NWoBHM movement and the darkest, most cvlt-ish underground thrashy black metal band, Rebel Wizard is the real deal and Triumph of Gloom is one of 2016’s most pleasantly unpleasant surprises. – Angry Metal Guy

Weight 450 g


12" Vinyl Records